Professor J Thomas Brenna
Professor of Paediatrics and Chemistry,
Dell Medical School, The University of Texas,
United States of America
Professor Bongani Mayosi
Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences,
University of Cape Town, South Africa
Professor Bob Hancox
Research Professor,
Department of Preventative
and Social Medicine,
Dunedin School of Medicine, United Kingdom
Assistant Professor Jill Zwicker
Occupational Science
and Occupational Therapy,
Faculty of Medicine,
The University of British Columbia, Canada
Jo Mizen


Professor Ingrid Scheffer AO
Chair of Paediatric Neurology Research,
The University of Melbourne, VIC
Professor Alex Brown
Leader, Aboriginal Research Unit,
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute, SA
Professor Wendy Brown
School of Human Movement and Nutritional Sciences,
Faculty of Health and Behavioural Sciences,
University of Queensland
Associate Professor Prue Cormie
Principal Research Fellow,
Institute for Health and Ageing,
Australian Catholic University, ACT
Professor Jozef Gecz
NH&MRC Senior Principal Research Fellow,
Channel 7 CRF Chair for the
Prevention of Childhood Disability,
Adelaide Medical School, SA
Professor Tony Broe
Director of Population Health
and Brain Ageing Neura Institute, NSW
Professor Sandra Eades
Domain Head of Aboriginal Health,
Baker Heart and Diabetes Institute, VIC
Professor Mike Daube
Office of the Provost, Faculty of Health Sciences, Curtin University
Professor Rob Moodle
Academic Specialist, Melbourne School of Population and Global Health, The University of Melbourne
Professor Beth Armstrong
Edith Cowan University


The Hon Roger Cook MLA
Deputy Premier of Western Australia
Minister for Health; Mental Health, WA
Professor Christabel Saunders
Professor of Surgical Oncology,
The University of Western Australia, WA
Dr Michael Wright
Early Career Research Fellow
and Program Leader,
National Drug Research Institute,
Curtin University, WA
Dr John Wray